xclose menu

Our Staff

Rev. Dr. Kory WenellRev. Dr. Kory Wenell
Lead Pastor
kwenell@westcovina.church
(626) 430-7588 ext 201
 

Rev. Yasufumi IshitaRev. Yasufumi Ishita
Nichigo Pastor
yishita@westcovina.church
(626) 430-7588 ext 202
(626) 430-7855 (direct)
 

Pastor Darren KishimotoPastor Darren Kishimoto
Assistant Pastor
dkishimoto@westcovina.church
(626) 430-7588 ext 210
 

Nao KawasakiNao Kawasaki
Director, Children's Ministry
nkawasaki@westcovina.church
 
 

Stephen OkamotoStephen Okamoto
Director, Youth Ministry
sokamoto@westcovina.church
 
 

Andrew ToddAndrew Todd
Church Administrator
atodd@westcovina.church
(626) 430-7588 ext 203