All church gatherings and on-campus worship services have been suspended through April 19. Click here for more information.
Worship services will continue to be held online.

Our Pastors

Rev. Dr. Kory WenellRev. Dr. Kory Wenell
Lead Pastor
kwenell@westcovina.church
(626) 430-7588 ext 201

Rev. Yasufumi IshitaRev. Yasufumi Ishita
Nichigo Pastor
yishita@westcovina.church
(626) 430-7855

Pastor Darren KishimotoPastor Darren Kishimoto
Assistant Pastor
dkishimoto@westcovina.church
(626) 430-7588 ext 210

Staff

Nao KawasakiNao Kawasaki
Director, Children's Ministry
nkawasaki@westcovina.church

Stephen OkamotoStephen Okamoto
Director, Youth Ministry
sokamoto@westcovina.church

Andrew ToddAndrew Todd
Church Administrator
atodd@westcovina.church
(626) 430-7588 ext 203